Parish Council

Jim Sinnott : Member

Jim Sinnott

Member

jbsinnott2@yahoo.com
Bob Goens : Chair

Bob Goens

Chair

bob.goens@gmail.com
Kathy DeLozier : Member, Secretary

Kathy DeLozier

Member, Secretary

j_kdelozier@bellsouth.net
Chris Clements : Council Member

Chris Clements

Council Member

cjclements72@gmail.com
Chris Finzer : Member

Chris Finzer

Member

cfinzer@hotmail.com
Betty French : Member

Betty French

Member

bettyfrench21@yahoo.com
Faye Johnson : Member, Worship

Faye Johnson

Member, Worship

fjohnson446@aim.com
Donna Kenney : Member

Donna Kenney

Member

dkenney@franciscenter.org
Erin Maguire-Osting : Member at Large

Erin Maguire-Osting

Member at Large

eemaguire@gmail.com
Matt Huber : Member

Matt Huber

Member

bull3696906@yahoo.com
Bella Fitchetola, Youth : Member

Bella Fitchetola, Youth

Member

bfichetola@icloud.com
Anne Bainbridge : Member

Anne Bainbridge

Member

abain52bridge@twc.com
Rev. Peter Do : Pastor

Rev. Peter Do

Pastor

pdo@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251