The Parish Council is a consultative body to the pastor. The Council structure facilitates cooperation between the pastor, staff and parishioners to define and carry out the parish mission that is connected to the mission of the universal church and to that of Christ himself.

The Parish Council carries out its purpose by setting a vision for the parish community and then giving direction to the parish community through discerning God’s will for the community, assessing needs, developing priorities and engaging in short and long term planning.

The Parish Council meets the last Monday of each month and any member of the parish may attend a meeting. Parishioners wishing to address the council may do so by contacting the Chair one week in advance of the meeting. However, the Pastor may permit a parishioner to address the Parish Council at any time.

For information or to volunteer, contact the parish office 459-4251

Timothy Buckley : Chair

Timothy Buckley

Chair

tbuckley21@earthlink.net
Bob Goens : Member, Vice Chair

Bob Goens

Member, Vice Chair

bob.goens@gmail.com
Kristi Short : Member, Secretary

Kristi Short

Member, Secretary

kywildcat77@gmail.com
Chris Clements : Council Member

Chris Clements

Council Member

cjclements72@gmail.com
Chris Finzer : Member

Chris Finzer

Member

cfinzer@hotmail.com
Betty French : Member

Betty French

Member

bettyfrench21@yahoo.com
Faye Johnson : Member, Worship

Faye Johnson

Member, Worship

fjohnson446@aim.com
Donna Kenney : Member

Donna Kenney

Member

dkenney@franciscenter.org
Erin Maguire-Osting : Member at Large

Erin Maguire-Osting

Member at Large

eemaguire@gmail.com
Laura Tallent : Member

Laura Tallent

Member

ltallent@tallentcpa.com
Jarod Tichy : Member

Jarod Tichy

Member

tichy.jarod@gmail.com
Kirstie Thorpe : Member

Kirstie Thorpe

Member

thorpepandk@yahoo.com
Rev. Peter Do : Pastor

Rev. Peter Do

Pastor

pdo@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251