Rev. Peter Do : Pastor

Rev. Peter Do

Pastor

pdo@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251
Deacon Jim Stanford : Retired

Deacon Jim Stanford

Retired

502-459-4251
Deacon Bruce Warren : Deacon

Deacon Bruce Warren

Deacon

bwarren@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251
Patricia Filley : Social Services Director

Patricia Filley

Social Services Director

pfilley@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251, ext. 24
Sr. Ruth Ann Haunz, OSU : Francis Center - Manager, Kid's Cafe

Sr. Ruth Ann Haunz, OSU

Francis Center - Manager, Kid's Cafe

haunzsra@gmail.com 502-459-4251
Jason Heuglin : Maintenance

Jason Heuglin

Maintenance

jheuglin@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 22
Darlene Hoard : Administrative Assistant

Darlene Hoard

Administrative Assistant

dhoard@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 10
Donna Kenney : Francis Center Executive Director

Donna Kenney

Francis Center Executive Director

dkenney@franciscenter.org 502-459-4251 x 12
Christine McCullough : Liturgy Director

Christine McCullough

Liturgy Director

cmcc@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 19
Curt Meyers : Youth Minister

Curt Meyers

Youth Minister

cmeyers@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 20
Kathaleen Riggs : Formation Coordinator

Kathaleen Riggs

Formation Coordinator

kriggs@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 23
Yvonne Riggs : Administrative Assistant

Yvonne Riggs

Administrative Assistant

yriggs@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 11
Mary Ann Wheatley : Bookkeeper

Mary Ann Wheatley

Bookkeeper

mawheatley@stjpiiparish.com 502-459-4251 x 31